Arcads vs MakeUGC

Arcads vs MakeUGC

Arcads and MakeUGC are both AI UGC-ad tools built for DTC brands, and both give you a large library of AI actors. The differences that matter: MakeUGC publishes pricing and does product-in-hand video, while Arcads hides its pricing. If you want one finished ad, cheaply, with native Hebrew, English, or Russian, Sparkiz AI is the third option this page also weighs.

  • Pricing verified July 2026
  • Real AI-actor demos, not stock
  • No affiliate spin
  • A $3 third option to test
$59
MakeUGC's public starting price, per month
404
Arcads pricing page when we checked, July 2026
$3
Sparkiz first video, the third option here
The short answer

Arcads vs MakeUGC, in one minute

Pick MakeUGC if you want published pricing and product-in-hand video. It lists plans from $59 a month, offers a $1 intro trial, and includes product-in-hand and B-roll shots on its higher tiers, which is handy for physical products.

Pick Arcads if you want the widest actor library and you test scripts at agency scale. Its 1,000+ AI actors are realistic, but it does not publish pricing, so you sign up before you see the cost.

Pick Sparkiz if your goal is one good ad, fast and cheap, with native Hebrew, English, or Russian voiceover. Your first Sparkiz video is $3 with the price on the page, and it turns a product link straight into a finished ad.

Side by side

How Arcads and MakeUGC compare

Every figure is each tool's own published pricing or feature page, checked in July 2026. "n/a" means the tool does not state it publicly. Where a rival beats Sparkiz on a row, we say so.

Arcads vs MakeUGC vs Sparkiz scorecard across public pricing, product URL-to-ad, cheap-to-test, languages and native Hebrew ad authoring, dot-rated from each tool’s own published pages, July 2026.
ArcadsMakeUGCSparkiz
Starts atNot public *$59/mo ($1 intro trial)$3 first video, $49/mo
Pricing listed on the site (404)
Low-cost trialn/a$1 intro$3 first video
Built forAgencies, bulk testingAI UGC for DTC creatorsOne ad, fast and cheap
AI actors1,000+1,000+100 to 500+
Languages listed30+50+3 (HE, EN, RU)
Product-in-hand videoNot stated (higher tiers) (B-roll)
Product link to a finished adNot statedNot stated
AI presenter with lip-syncNot stated
Native Hebrew ad outputn/a (markets Hebrew)
Full commercial rights statedn/an/a

* Arcads does not publish pricing. The page at arcads.ai/pricing returned a 404 when we checked in July 2026. Both Arcads and MakeUGC advertise larger actor libraries than Sparkiz. MakeUGC markets Hebrew on its Israeli page (makeugc.ai/il), checked 13 July 2026; Arcads does not name Hebrew among its listed languages. Sparkiz supports three languages on purpose and builds all three natively, from a product link.

At a glance

Where does each tool fit?

The three tools placed by how simple they are to run and whether their pricing is public. Our read, based on the verified facts above.

Pricing publicPricing hidden
Sparkizsimple, public
MakeUGCsuite, public
Arcadsbulk, hidden
Simple: one adCreator suite / bulk
Honest read

What is each tool actually best at?

Arcads is best for actor variety at agency scale

Arcads markets itself to fast-growing D2C brands, app studios, and agencies, and its strength is a large, realistic AI-actor library, over a thousand faces, built to turn one script into many versions fast. If your job is heavy creative testing, that range is a real edge.

The trade-off is transparency. Arcads does not publish pricing and lists no free trial, so you commit to an account before you can see the cost or the real output. For a small store, that is friction up front.

MakeUGC is best for product-in-hand UGC on a budget

MakeUGC is close to Arcads in spirit but more open about cost. It publishes plans from $59 a month, offers a $1 intro trial, lists 1,000+ AI creators and 50+ languages, and adds product-in-hand and B-roll shots on its higher tiers. For a creator getting started with AI UGC who wants to test many creatives, it is a reasonable, clearly-priced pick.

It is still a UGC-creator workflow rather than a one-click ad maker, and it does not state that it turns a product link straight into a finished ad.

Sparkiz is best for one good ad, fast and cheap

Sparkiz fills the gap both leave. You paste a product link, pick an AI actor, and get a ready-to-post MP4 ad in a few minutes, with voiceover, captions, and music built in. The pricing is on the page, your first full video is $3, and the ad is built natively in Hebrew, English, or Russian. It is not an agency platform or a creator suite. It is the fastest path to one solid ad.

Decide

Who should pick which?

Three honest profiles. Find the one that sounds like you.

Pick Arcads if

You test scripts at agency scale

  • You are a media buyer or agency running many creative tests
  • You want the largest AI-actor library and a wide spread of faces
  • You write one script and want many actors to read it fast
  • You are fine signing up to see pricing and terms
Pick MakeUGC if

You want priced product-in-hand UGC

  • You want published pricing and a cheap intro trial
  • You need product-in-hand and B-roll shots
  • You are a creator testing many pieces a month
  • You are comfortable in a UGC-creator workflow
Pick Sparkiz if

You want one good ad, fast

  • You run a store and want a finished ad from a product link
  • You want to see the price and test real output for $3 first
  • You sell in Hebrew, English, or Russian and want native voiceover
  • You want full commercial rights stated on every plan
Real output

See real ads made with Sparkiz

Not stock samples or templates. Each of these was generated from a single product page in minutes. Tap to play, then make one with your own product.

FAQ

Arcads vs MakeUGC questions

Is Arcads or MakeUGC better for UGC ads?+
Both are built for AI UGC ads and both list large actor libraries. MakeUGC is the more transparent of the two: it publishes pricing from $59 a month, has a $1 intro trial, and offers product-in-hand video. Arcads has a bigger actor library but hides its pricing. For one finished ad from a product link, with native Hebrew, English, or Russian, Sparkiz is the closest fit and starts at $3.
How much does Arcads cost compared to MakeUGC?+
MakeUGC publishes its plans, starting at $59 a month with a $1 intro trial. Arcads does not. The page at arcads.ai/pricing returned a 404 when we checked in July 2026, so any Arcads figure you see comes from third parties. Sparkiz lists everything too: $3 for your first video, then $49 a month for Starter.
Which has more AI actors?+
Both advertise over 1,000 AI actors, so on raw library size they are close and both lead Sparkiz, which has 100+ on Starter and 500+ on Growth. For most single-ad jobs a few hundred faces is already more than enough, so the actor count is rarely the deciding factor.
Does either make product-in-hand videos?+
MakeUGC lists product-in-hand shots on its higher tiers, which is useful for physical products. Arcads does not state it clearly. Sparkiz produces product B-roll and product-in-hand style footage as part of its ad, so the product is shown, not just described.
Do they support Hebrew or non-English ads?+
MakeUGC lists 50+ languages and now markets Hebrew directly, on an Israeli page at makeugc.ai/il, checked in July 2026. Arcads lists 30+ languages and does not name Hebrew among them. Sparkiz builds the script, voiceover, and captions natively in Hebrew, English, and Russian from a product link, and prices in shekels, so for an Israeli seller the question is less which tool has Hebrew and more which one produces a finished Hebrew ad without writing the script yourself.
The third option

Try the ad before you pick a tool

Paste a product link and in minutes you have a UGC video ad ready to run. Your first one is $3, and the pricing is public.

Make an ad

Weighing other tools too? See Arcads vs Creatify, the Arcads alternative, and the full best AI UGC ad tools ranking. Or start with the AI ad generator and AI actors.

Arcads and MakeUGC are trademarks of their respective owners. Sparkiz AI is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by either. Comparison facts reflect each tool's own public pricing and feature pages as checked in July 2026 and may change.